Suncrown is an International Symphonic Metal Band

Suncrown is an international symphonic/epic metal band formed in 2011 by songwriter and keyboardist Oleg Biblyi (Ukraine) and vocalist Darren Crisp (USA). Then the group joined guitarist Gustavo Bonfá (Brazil) and bassist Ederson Prado (Brazil). In July 2011 Suncrown released their first video clip “Follow Your Dream”. In October Suncrown released a video clip in memory of Ronnie James Dio “Suncrown - Children of the Sea (Black Sabbath cover)” with legendary drummer Vinny Appice (Dio, Black Sabbath and Heaven & Hell). Female singer Juliana Furlani (Brazil) and drummer Tim Zuidberg (Netherlands) has joined and bring great performance and energy to the group. In February 2012 the group recorded video clip “Believe” with 2 new members: guitarist Kevin Ellerby (USA) and flute player Uğur Kerem Cemiloğlu (Turkey). In June the group released a new video on song “Eyes of the World” which showed the essence of the full group. November 2012 release of its first CD titled “Follow Your Dream”, which is presently available at the Suncrown website: Now group is recording second album "You Are Not Alone".

Darren Crisp - Vocals
Juliana Furlani - Vocals
Oleg Biblyi – Keyboards
Sindre Myskja - Lead Guitar
Kevin Ellerby - Guitar
Ederson Prado - Bass guitar
Tim Zuidberg - Drums
Uğur Kerem Cemiloğlu - Flute

Past Members:
Gustavo Bonfá - Guitar
  • Suncrown

Send Message to listing owner


No comments

Leave a Reply