Rotting Thought

Rotting Thought
Rotting Thought

A metal band that play all types of extreme music

Rotting Thought was formed by Tyler Leighton, Tyler Bruggeman, and Brandon Baker in the spring of 2010. After jamming and playing shows for a couple months with no bassist, Sam Rogers joined on the four string and the lineup was complete. The members of this band have been friends for years and are closer than brothers, which what they feel is the most important thing to have in a band. They are constantly writing new material and playing shows whenever they can. Even though where they live is a very desolate place for their style of music, Rotting Thought show no sign of compromising.

Tyler Leighton - guitar, vocals
Tyler Bruggeman - guitar, backup vocals
Sam Rogers - bass
Brandon Baker - drums
  • Rotting Thought

Send Message to listing owner

Rotting Thought

No comments

Leave a Reply